ANSPRECHPARTNER



Bernd Nebel
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0)35872 46-221
E-Mail: bernd.nebel@plastic-concept.de

Bilal Demirel
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0)35872 46-0
E-Mail: bilal.demirel@plastic-concept.de

Mathias Witt
Leiter Entwicklung / Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0)35872 46-134
E-Mail: mathias.witt@plastic-concept.de

Lukasz Lubanski

QMB

Tel.: +49 (0)35872 46-241
E-Mail: lukasz.lubanski@plastic-concept.de



Jan Malinowski
Leiter QS

Tel.: +49 (0)35872 46-240
E-Mail: jan.malinowski@plastic-concept.de
Grit Margalle
Leiterin Einkauf

Tel.: +49 (0)35872 46-239
E-Mail: grit.margalle@plastic-concept.de
Allgemeiner Kontakt


Tel.: +49 (0)35872 46-0
E-Mail: info@plastic-concept.de
 



Copyright © 2007-2016 plastic concept gmbh - Rumburger Straße 3 - D-02742 Neusalza-Spremberg - Fon: +49 35872 46-0 - Fax: +49 35872 46217 - mail: info@plastic-concept.de | Alle Rechte vorbehalten.